Brutal Aggression - Excruciation

Go to content

Main menu:

Discography > Compilations

Brutal Aggression (1992)


Brutal Aggression
CD & MC - JL America (1992)

Excruciation track:
The Circle
(taken from Anno Domin - An Anthology of the Past)

Line up:
Eugenio Meccariello – vocals
Marcel Bosshart – guitars
George hauser – guitars
D.D. (D.D. Lowinger) – bass
Andy (Andy Renggli) – drums

Add. notes:
This compilation was released after Excruciation had split. We didn't even know, that it ever was released until a few years ago.

Other bands featured:
Nokturnel, Morpheus, Descends, Deteriorate, Vicious Circle, Excruciating Pain, Acheron, Goatlord, Mortuary, Malicius Onslaught, Mutilation, Doom Snake Cult, Beherit, Dark Half, Killing Addiction

Back to content | Back to main menu