Excruciation / Babylon Asleep - Excruciation

Go to content

Main menu:

Discography > Main records

Excruciation / Babylon Asleep Split (2017)


7" Picture Disc



Excruciation / Babylon Asleep Split
Picture 7" / MC / Digital - Auric Records (December 22, 2017)

Towards The Sun (Excruciation)
Behind Your Light (Babylon Asleep)

Line Up:
Eugenio Meccariello - vocals
HNS Reitze - guitars / theremin
Marcel Bosshart - guitars
D.D. Lowinger - bass
Andy Renggli - drums

Add. infos:
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Mario Dahmen
at Liquid Aether Audio, Schleiden, Germany, July 2017.
Produced by Excruciation.
Design by Meccariello.

Picture Disc includes inlay-
Picture Disc Limited to 100 copies, MC limited to 33 copies.
12 testpressings exist.

Back to content | Back to main menu