Magick Rituals VIII: The Final Chapter - Excruciation

Go to content

Main menu:

Discography > Compilations

Magick Rituals VIII: The Final Chapter (2012)


Magick Rituals VIII: The Final Chapter
DCDr - Svartgalgh Records (2009)

Excruciation track:

Line up:
Eugenio Meccariello – vocals
José Venegas - guitars
Marcel Bosshart – guitars
HNS Reitze – guitars
D.D. (D.D. Lowinger) – bass
Andy (Andy Renggli) – drums

Different recording of Dignitas than the version on [t]horns.

Add. info:
Limited to 66 hand-numbered copies. This is the conclusion of the Magick Rituals series. Comes on 2 black CDRs in slimline DVD box. Celebrating Svartgalgh's 1 year of existence.

Other bands featured:
Fonnia, Heirdrain, Diminishing Light, Dwelling, Tergernis, KBM, Astral Vomit, The Daemon Project, Yaotzin, Permafrost, Enkigal, Miasma3263, Funeral Grave, Daol, ClinicTwentyFive, A Transylvanian Funeral, Norss, Kill

Back to content | Back to main menu