Slowly We Rot 5 - Excruciation

Go to content

Main menu:

Discography > Compilations

Slowly We Rot Volume 5/2014


Slowly We Rot #5/2014
CD - Slowly we rot Fanzine (2014)

Excruciation track:
Murmansk II (rough mix)
(final version released on [g]host)

Line up:
Eugenio Meccariello – vocals
Marcel Bosshart – guitars
HNS Reitze – guitars
D.D. (D.D. Lowinger) – bass
Andy (Andy Renggli) – drums

other bands featured: Madrax, Amok, Bulletsize, Doom Syndicate, Haiduk, Decease, Austerymn, Apontokation, Daksinroy, Seplophile, Eye of Solitude, Sorrowseed, Black Altar, Althotas, Morbosus, Sturmtiger, Forstyrre, MuyzKKubuN

Released as a free addendum to "Slowly We Rot" 'zine #5, May 2014

Back to content | Back to main menu