Twenty Four Hours - Excruciation

Go to content

Main menu:

Discography > Main records

Twenty Four Hours (2015)


Digital & Floppy Disk

Floppy Disks


Twenty Four Hours
MC - Auric Records (2015)
Floppy Disk - Floppy Noise Records (2015)
Digital - WormHoleDeath

Twenty Four Hours
Olympus Mons
Borderline (extented)

Line Up:
Eugenio Meccariello - vocals
HNS Reitze - guitars / theremin
Marcel Bosshart - guitars
D.D. Lowinger - bass
Andy Renggli - drums

Add. infos:
Recorded & Mixed by Wahoomi Corvi & Cristian Coruzzi
at RealSound Studio, Langhirano (Italy), August/September 2015.
Produced by Wahoomi Corvi & Excruciation.
Mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East Mastering, Cambridge, MA, USA.
Cover photo by
Design by Meccariello.

Floppy disk contains only "Twenty Four Hours".

Free download included with the tape and floppy disk.

Twenty Four Hours originally performed by Joy Division.
First released on „Closer“ (Factory, 1980).

Recorded during the "[c]rust" session. Olympus Mons taken from the forthcoming album. Borderline is an extended version of the one on [c]rust.

Back to content | Back to main menu