WormHoleDeath - Excruciation

Go to content

Main menu:

Discography > Compilations

WormHoleDeath  3/2016


Digital - WormHoleDeath (2016)

Excruciation track:
Olympus Mons

Line up:
Eugenio Meccariello – vocals
Marcel Bosshart – guitars
HNS Reitze – guitars
D.D. (D.D. Lowinger) – bass
Andy (Andy Renggli) – drums

other bands featured:

Cretura, Dark Oath, Know your Nemesis, Lamori, Norhod

Label-compilation, March 2016.

Back to content | Back to main menu