Nice Dreams of Noise! - Excruciation

Go to content

Main menu:

Discography > Semi-officals

Nice Dreams Of Noise! (1986)
Live "GZ Heuried, Zurich, September 12, 1986.


Nice Dreams Of Noise!
MC (1986)

The Day X (intro)
At the Edge of Madness
Mirror of Eternity
Breath of Near Destruction
Hateful Pain
Desperate Ent (Nuclear Nightmare)
Fall of the Demons' Reign
Fall to hell
Church of Chill
Endless Oppression
The 4th Apocalyptic Rider
Eternal Cries
Blade of Fate

Line up:
Eugi (Eugenio Meccariello) – vocals
Marc (Marcel Bosshart) – guitars
Joe (José Venegas) –  guitars
Rick  (Dieter Lowinger) – bass
Andy (Andy Renggli) – drums

Add. Info:
Recorded live at GZ Heuried, Zurich, Switzerland, September 12, 1986.
Music by Excruciation. Produced by Excruciation. Design & Artwork by Meccariello.
Only a handful distributed.

Excruciation's thrid gig.

Back to content | Back to main menu